More Diversity?

I like to think that the content on The Literary Sisters is quite diverse, and I always endeavour to have a good mixture of posts; reviews, recommendations, and themed posts (for example, my Neglected Women Writers’ Month in April, or weeks of facts), as well as things like my Reading the World series, which I moved over from my YouTube channel a few months ago.  There are, of course, also weekly music videos, and a poem every Saturday, and Akylina is wonderfully on the ball with lovely picture posts every Friday.

That said, is there anything else which you would like to see on the blog, or which you think would lend itself well to the content already here?  Despite essay and dissertation work, I’m always conscious of how I can make the blog even better, and would very much appreciate your suggestions.

Leave a Reply

