BookTube: Rolling Library Haul (One)

2 thoughts on “BookTube: Rolling Library Haul (One)

  1. Nice selections! If you nip onto LibraryThing you should find a fair amount of reviews of Taylor (and there are some on my blog too!) “The Secret Adversary” is good too, but I wouldn’t bother with the TV version if I were you….

    • Wonderful; thank you so much! I am so looking forward to searching out your reviews! 🙂 I can’t take David Walliams at all seriously, so I’m glad you aren’t heartily recommending the series. 😛

Leave a Reply

