BookTube: Discussion – (Not) Buying Books

2 thoughts on “BookTube: Discussion – (Not) Buying Books

  1. I do find it hard NOT to buy a book if I am in a bookshop – but I suppose it is because I live in an area where I don’t have many bookshops, so it’s a rare occasion when I can go into a well-stocked one.

  2. I’m getting better – I’m trying to be selective and thinking “do I really need this book and will I read it soon?” Fingers crossed – but if I visit London or anything all will go to pot. I don’t think I could visit Foyles without buying…. And if there’s something I *really* want, I will get it if I see it secondhand!

Leave a Reply

