BookTube: Discussion – Second Chance Authors

4 thoughts on “BookTube: Discussion – Second Chance Authors

  1. Overanalysing at school can kill a book. Glad you’ve learned to like Dickens – I highly recommend Bleak House or Our Mutual Friend if you have enough time to invest!

  2. Hi Kirsty! I was really disappointed in the ending of The House of Mirth and it just leaves you asking questions. I decided to give Edith Wharton a second chance and I read The Reef and I absolutely adored it and I loved how sensual it was. I definitely think that people who don’t like her novels should give her a second chance! Sincerely, Nora

Leave a Reply

