BookTube: Discussion – Unreliable Narrators

5 thoughts on “BookTube: Discussion – Unreliable Narrators

  1. An obvious choice but Nick Carraway. You cover some great angles. A really cool video. In terms of memory loss, the guy in Fight Club and the lady from Before I go to Sleep stand out.

  2. I am almost done reading The Girl on the Train. I enjoy how two of the female narrators are completely unreliable and are obviously not thinking logically. I also really love the unreliable narrator in The Goldfinch by Donna Tratt since he is a criminal. I still haven’t finished it but I will be returning to it when I am done with The Girl on the Train. Sincerely, Nora

Leave a Reply

