BookTube: Top Five and Favourites (May 2015)

5 thoughts on “BookTube: Top Five and Favourites (May 2015)

  1. I like the fact you brought in a political element to your book reviews!
    Funny and interesting comment about the readathons – for people who read a lot anyway, it does sound like it’s more pressure than results…

    • Haha, thank you! I was really unsure as to whether I should at first, as I know it’s something which divides people a lot, but everyone who follows me on Twitter clearly already has an inkling of my political leanings.

      Yes, definitely! Have you ever taken part in a readathon?

  2. Hi Kirsty! I am so glad that you like The Paradise too! I loved the first season, but I completely missed the second season but I hope they added that season on Netflix! Sincerely, Nora

  3. Pingback: Books of the Year 2015 (Part Two) | theliterarysisters

Leave a Reply

