BookTube: Flash Reviews #1

4 thoughts on “BookTube: Flash Reviews #1

  1. What a great video Kirsty! ๐Ÿ‘ Great selection of books I’ve haven’t heard. Liked your idea to do favorite children and poetry books. I’m trying to build my library in those genres since I picked up the reading habit when I was 15.

    • Aww, thank you so much, Mallory! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s Barry M Gelly Nail Paint in guava. It’s really nice and lasts quite a long time, although mine had started coming off in places when I filmed. I’d recommend it though, and some of the other shades are lovely too ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for your comment!

Leave a Reply

