Review: ‘Tales of the Jazz Age’ by F. Scott Fitzgerald

4 thoughts on “Review: ‘Tales of the Jazz Age’ by F. Scott Fitzgerald

  1. Great review! I don’t think I’ve read many of Fitzgerald’s short stories apart from Benjamin Button, so that edition seems a good one to try! Have fun with your summer reading plans 🙂

  2. How interesting to hear that Fitzgerald has used characters across different stories, and yes, I can see the richness in that for the reader.

    I too am a Breakfast at Tiffany’s fan, even more, I enjoyed the short story House of Flowers…. Enjoy your readalong. :o)

    • It is, isn’t it? I wish I had thought to give some concrete examples. Hooray! I’ve read a few of his short stories and have adored them, so I have very high hopes for the book. Thanks so much, C! ❤

Leave a Reply

